The ADLER Solar Management Team

These are only some of the faces behind the brand ADLER Solar – behind them stand many more committed colleagues. As a united team, many employees with comprehensive expertise and long-standing experience will ensure a successful execution of your order.

Gerhard Cunze
Executive Partner
cunze@adlersolar.de

Ole Becker
Strategic Management
becker@adlersolar.de

ADLER Solar Kim Michelsen

Kim Michelsen
Chief Sales Officer
michelsen@adlersolar.de

Jörn Menke
Chief Technical Officer
menke@adlersolar.de

Johannes Korte
Chief Operational Officer
korte@adlersolar.de

Tobias Brack
Chief Services Officer
brack@adlersolar.de

Sales

ADLER Solar Marco Thesing

Marco Thesing
Sales Manager
thesing@adlersolar.de

ADLER Solar Sacha Gfeller

Sacha Gfeller
Key Account Manager
gfeller@adlersolar.de

Hero Best
Key Account Manager
best@adlersolar.de